NSPS Executive 2016- 2017

Directors "2016-2017":

President: Jason Duncan president@nsps.ca
Vice-President: Norah Corbet vp@nsps.ca
Secretary: Sheila Dallimore
Treasurer: Manrico Scremin

Committee Coordinators "2016-2017":

Past-President: Merilyn Hicks
CAPA Liaison: Victoria Low
Certificates: Jessie-ann Sled
Digital Competitions Coordinator: Vacant
Equipment Set-up: Geoffrey Shuen, Backup: Chis Stanley
Field Trips Coordinators: Margo Dornan, Gregory Johnson fieldtrips@nsps.ca
Membership Coordinator: Jessie-ann Sled, Backup: Vacant membership@nsps.ca
North Shore Challenge Coordinator: Chris Stanley challenge@nsps.ca
Print Coordinator: Carol Coleman prints@nsps.ca
Print Retrieval: Susan Stanley Backup: Kathryn McGarvey
Programs Coordinator: Margo Dornan digital@nsps.ca
Projection Submissions: Chris Stanley submissions@nsps.ca
Projectionist: David Laronde, Backup: Vacant projections@nsps.ca
Publicity: Len Grinke
Record and Statistics: Kathryn McGarvey records@nsps.ca
Refreshments: Vacant
Score Keepers: Victoria Low
Social Event Coordinator: Peggy Sloan
Web Administrator: Gregory Johnson webmaster@nsps.ca