NSPS Executive

>


President Jason Duncan president@nsps.ca
Vice-President Margo Dornan
Past-President Merilyn Hicks
Secretary Sheila Dallimore
Treasurer Manrico Scremin
CAPA Liaison Victoria Low
Certificates Jessie-ann Sled
Equipment Set-up Geoffrey Shuen
Field Trips / Meet-Up Margo Dornan & Gregory Johnson fieldtrips@nsps.ca
Membership Jessie-ann Sled membership@nsps.ca
North Shore Challenge Chris Stanley challenge@nsps.ca
North Shore Challenge - Publicity Len Grinke
Print Competitions Coordination Carol Coleman prints@nsps.ca
Programs and Workshops Margo Dornan & Gregory Johnson digital@nsps.ca
Projectionist David Laronde & Bill Kearney projections@nsps.ca
Projection Competition Coordination Roberta Dixon
Projection Submissions Chris Stanley submissions@nsps.ca
Refreshments Cathy Johnstone
Social Event Coordinator Peggy Sloan
Score Keeper, Projection Night Jason Duncan
Score Keeper, Print Night Jason Duncan
Records and Statistics Samantha Lambert records@nsps.ca
Webmaster Gregory Johnson webmaster@nsps.ca

 

>
>
>