NSPS Executive Committee

>


President Jason Duncan president@nsps.ca
Vice-President Margo Dornan
Past-President Merilyn Hicks
Secretary Diana Harris
Treasurer Manrico Scremin
North Shore Challenge Norah Corbet 2013nscinfo@nsps.ca
Membership Jessie-ann Sled membership@nsps.ca
Publicity Victoria Low
Refreshments Vacant
Projectionist David Laronde projections@nsps.ca
Equipment Set-up Geoffrey Shuen
Print Competitions Coordination Carol Coleman prints@nsps.ca
Projection Submissions Gregory Johnson submissions@nsps.ca
Projection Competition Coordination David Laronde & Victoria Low
CAPA Liaison Victoria Low
Harmony Arts Liaison Derek Sutton
Programs and Workshops Peggy Sloan & Sheila Dallimore digital@nsps.ca
Field Trips Diana Harris & Margo Dornan fieldtrips@nsps.ca
Score Keeper, Projection Night Vacant
Score Keeper, Print Night Jason Duncan
Records and Statistics Richard Kahle records@nsps.ca
Webmaster Michael Elkan webmaster@nsps.ca

 

>
>
>