NSPS Executive 2017- 2018

Directors "2016-2017":

President: Margo Dornan president@nsps.ca
Vice-President: Norah Corbet vp@nsps.ca
Secretary: Sheila Dallimore
Treasurer: Kathryn McGarvey

Committee Coordinators "2016-2017":

Past-President: Jason Duncan
CAPA Liaison: Len Grinke
Certificates: Jessie-ann Sled
Digital Competitions Coordinator: Carol Coleman
Equipment Set-up: Vacant, Backup: Vacant
Field Trips Coordinators: Margo Dornan, Gregory Johnson fieldtrips@nsps.ca
Legal: David Laronde
Membership Coordinator: Susan Stanley, Backup: Vacant membership@nsps.ca
North Shore Challenge Coordinator: Chris Stanley challenge@nsps.ca
Print Coordinator: Carol Coleman prints@nsps.ca
Print Retrieval: Stephanie Alexandra Backup: Vacant
Programs Coordinator: Margo Dornan digital@nsps.ca
Projection Submissions: Chris Stanley submissions@nsps.ca
Projectionist: David Laronde, Backup: Vacant projections@nsps.ca
Publicity: Len Grinke
Record and Statistics: Manrico Scremin records@nsps.ca
Refreshments: Vacant
Score Keepers: Kathryn McGarvey, Randy Singer
Social Event Coordinator: Peggy Sloan
Web Administrator: Susan Stanley webmaster@nsps.ca